People

Current Members:

DSCN3338_aa

Iulian Iordachita, PhD

Lab Director
Associate Research Professor
Email: iordachita@jhu.edu
Office: 125 Hackerman Hall
Tel: 410-516-3839

Current Members:

NiravPatel Nirav Patel, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: npatel89@jhu.edu
Office: 128 Hackerman Hall
Ali Ebrahimi, MS
PhD Student
Email: aebrahi5@jhu.edu
Office: 136 Hackerman Hall
ChangyanHe Changyan He
PhD Student
Email: changyanhe@jhu.edu
Office: B08B Hackerman Hall

Former Members:

BerkGonenc Berk Gonenc, PhD

System Analyst
Email: bgonenc1@jhu.edu
Office: Verb Surgical Inc.

  David Levi, MS

Mechanical Engineer
Email: dlevi3@jhu.edu
Office: Galen Robotics Inc.

  Zachary Bredl,
BSc Student
Email: zbredl1@jhu.edu
Office: B08B Hackerman Hall
Jiangzhen_Guo_in_JHU Jiangzhen Guo, MSc
Visiting PhD Student
Email: jzguo@jhu.edu
Office: B08B Hackerman Hall
Song_Jingzhou_2015 Jingzhou Song, PhD
Visiting Scholar
Email: jsong62@jhu.edu
Office: 128 Hackerman Hall
XingchiHe Xingchi He, PhD
System Analyst
Email: xingchi.he@gmail.com
Office: Intuitive Surgical Inc.
  Yang Wang, BSc
MSc Student
Email: ywang256@jhu.edu
Office: B08B Hackerman Hall
  Nhat Tran, BSc
MSc Student
Email: ntran@jhu.edu
Office: B08B Hackerman Hall
Anzhu_Gao Anzhu Gao, MSc
PhD Student
Email: gaoanzhu@sia.cn
Office: Hamlyn Center, ICL
Hao_2014 Hao Liu, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: liuhao@sia.cn
Office: Shenyang Institute of AutomationChinese Academy of Sciences Shenyang, China
Fereshteh Aalamifar, MSc
PhD Student
Email: fereshteh@jhu.edu
Office:
Jed_02 Meng Li, MSc
PhD Student
Email: limeng.jeeding@jhu.edu
Office: Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
Yhorise Yuki Horise, PhD
Researcher
Email: yhorise@jhu.edu
Office: Tokyo Women’s Medical University, Tokyo, Japan
Sohrab Sohrab Eslami, PhD
Sr. Design Engineer
Email: s.eslami@jhu.edu
Office: Medtronic
Kiyoung_JHU Kiyoung Kim, PhD
Visiting Research Scholar
Email: kiyoung.kim@imperial.ac.uk
Current Position: Postdoc Research Associate
Hamlyn Centre,
Imperial College London
  Weijian Shang, MSc
Visiting PhD Student
Email: wshang@jhu.edu
Current Position: PhD Student
WPI
Reza Reza Seifabadi, MSc
Visiting PhD Student
Email: rezaseifabadi@jhu.edu
Current Position: Research Postdoc Fellow
NIH
Rezamon Reza Monfaredi, PhD
Visiting Research Scholar
Email: Reza.monfaredi@jhu.edu
Current Position: Research Postdoc Fellow
Sheikh Zayed Institute,
Children’s National Medical Center
NathanBongjoonCho Nathan Bongjoon Cho, MSc
PhD Student
Email: bcho4 [at] jhu.edu
Office: 135 Hackerman Hall
Sue1_01 Paweena (Sue-Sue) U-Thainual, M.Eng
Visiting PhD Student
Email: paweena@cs.queensu.ca
AM_01 Choladawan Moonjaita, M.Eng
Visiting M.Eng Student
  Ismail Kuru, MSc
Visiting MSc Student
Email: ismaikuru@gmail.com